WHITE COLLAR PRISON is a musical farce, written by the Emmy-winning songwriting team of Gregory James Jenkins and Neil Garguilo, which follows the exploits of Congressman Richard Dutch after he is sentenced to 87 days in a Junior Executive Suite at the White Eagle Luxury Correctional Facility & Spa.

This studio cast album stars Jenkins & Garguilo alongside an exceptional cast including Lucas Grabeel (High School Musical), Alex Lewis (Lewberger), Mary Birdsong (Reno 911), Epic Lloyd (Epic Rap Battles of History), Rob Cantor (Tally Hall) and many more.